New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love the Lord!

BBBW (63) looking for Male Sandusky, Ohio, United States

I am a Christian, Praise Team and Worship leader. I enjoy serving God.
I love the outdoors. I like picnics, hanging out at the park and going for walks.... I also like staying at home, spending time together and watching movies. I am a fun person and a great cook. This is just a little bit of me! Of you want to know more just ask!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThe Word Network, BET, Instant Mom, Gorden Ramsey.shows, Food Network, Reality TV...etc
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesGod is not dead, Heaven is real, Dreamgirls, BAPS...etc
Music typesClassical, Gospel
Favorite artistsGospel artists.
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Humor, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksThe Bible!
Idea of funSpending time together.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeOwn avpublic daycare. I love working with children.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerCompatibility
On the first dateDinner and a movie.